Get ready for a huge release form Sting. His impressive solo career will be spotlighted in this definitive box set, due September 27th.  Sting: 25 Years, will feature 45 tracks, a live concert DVD and a book.

Of Course there's some Police favorites including "Message in a Bottle," Synchronicity II," "Driven to Tears," and Roanne."

Here's the track listing for Sting: 25 Years:

Disc One
1. "If You Love Somebody Set Them Free"
2. "Love Is the Seventh Wave"
3. "Consider Me Gone"
4. "Moon over Bourbon Street"
5. "Fortress Around Your Heart"
6. "Bring on the Night (Live)"
7. "Driven to Tears (Live)"
8. "I Burn for You (Live)"
9. "Be Still My Beating Heart"
10. "They Dance Alone"
11. "Englishman in New York"
12. "Fragile"
13. "We'll Be Together"
14. "Sister Moon"
15. "Secret Marriage"

Disc Two
1. "All This Time"
2. "Mad About You"
3. "Why Should I Cry for You?"
4. "The Soul Cages"
5. "When the Angels Fall"
6. "If I Ever Lose My Faith in You"
7. "Fields of Gold"
8. "Seven Days"
9. "It's Probably Me"
10. "Shape of My Heart"
11. "When We Dance"
12. "I Hung My Head"
13. "I Was Brought to My Senses"
14. "You Still Touch Me"
15. "I'm So Happy I Can't Stop Crying"

Disc Three
1. "A Thousand Years"
2. "Desert Rose"
3. "Ghost Story"
4. "Brand New Day"
5. "Send Your Love"
6. "Whenever I Say Your Name"
7. "Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)"
8. "Soul Cake"
9. "The Hounds of Winter"
10. "Next to You"
11. "We Work the Black Seam"
12. "The Pirate's Bride"
13. "Never Coming Home"
14. "Russians (Live)"
15. "The End of the Game (Live)"

Disc Four: Rough, Raw & Unreleased: Live at Irving Plaza
1. "Message in a Bottle"
2. "Demolition Man"
3. "Synchronicity II"
4. "Driven to Tears"
5. "Heavy Cloud, No Rain"
6. "A Day in the Life"
7. "Voices Inside My Head/When the World Is Running Down"
8. "Roxanne"
9. "Next to You"
10. "Lithium Sunset"

These three guys may be underrated as a band, but their musicianship is superb!