The track list for Medium Rare, the Foo Fighters cover album has been revealed.According to the disc will carry 13 versions of songs by artist including The Ramones, Pink Floyd, Prince, jazz great Mose Allison and the late Gerry Rafferty.

Medium Rare will be released on April 16th to coincide with Record Store Day.

Here is the full list of songs and the artists who recorded them first:

"Band on the Run" (Paul McCartney and Wings)
"I Feel Free" (Cream)
"Life of Illusion" (Joe Walsh)
"Young Man Blues" (Mose Allison)
"Bad Reputation" (Thin Lizzy)
"Darling Nikki" (Prince)
"Down in the Park" (Gary Numan)
"Baker Street" (Gerry Rafferty)
"Danny Says" (The Ramones)
"Have a Cigar" (Pink Floyd)
"Never Talking to You Again" (Husker Du)
"Gas Chamber" (Angry Samoans)
"This Will Be Our Year" (The Zombies)

In related news, the Foos have added five new domestic dates to their tour itinerary. Presale for these shows is happening now with tickets officially going on sale Friday. Here are the new dates:

5/17 -- Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
5/18 -- Little Rock, AR, Verizon Arena
5/20 -- Memphis, TN, FedEx Forum
5/23 -- Council Bluffs, IA, Mid-America Center
5/26 -- Missoula, MT, Adams Event Center

(via ABC Radio News)

More From 107.9 Jack FM