August 30th is the arrival date of  "I'm With You," the first new music from the Red Hot Chili Peppers since '06's Stadium Aracadium.

They've been really quiet over the past 5 years. Anthony has become a father, Flea did play the National Anthem at the NBA Championsip a few years back, and John Frusciante has left the band.

Josh Klinghoffer will take over on guitars and share in on the songwriting, but says "There really is no adjustment this is playing music with people I admire and who've been friends for years."

The new project promises to be harder-edge than the band's previous material.

Here is the complete track list for the new album:

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You, Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

From 2005...Brian Wilson was the MusiCares Person Of  The Year. On that night The Chili Peppers coverd "I Get Around!"