Rosters and information for the annual “Wyoming Coaches Foundation North-South All-Star Games” was released on Wednesday for the 2024 edition. The games will be on July 20 in Casper at T-Bird gym at Casper College. The volleyball match starts at 1 p.m., followed by the girls’ basketball game at approximately 3 p.m. and the boys’ basketball game at approximately 5 p.m.


These games will conclude the Wyoming Coaches Association’s annual Coaching Clinic, Hall of Fame Banquet, and All-Star week. The All-Star Week was created to recognize the best seniors in their individual sport and allow them to compete in a highly honored event. Players were selected by a committee of high school coaches, who chose the top ten players from the state's northern half to face off against the top ten players from the southern half. It’s an event for graduated seniors only. Practices start on Wednesday, July 17, 2024.

Another component of this year’s all-star activities is the Union Wireless Community Awareness Event. On Thursday, July 18, each all-star team will visit Make-A-Wish, Special Olympics, and/or the Boys and Girls Clubs of Casper to meet, interact, and share some pizza with members of those groups.

All-Star Team Rosters 2024

South Volleyball: (players listed alphabetically by their last name)

Mikayla Christiansen – Star Valley

Reagan Davis – Pinedale

Bryli Groll – Cokeville

Sasha Haines – Southeast

Brooke Hansen – Burns

Mya Hutchings – Mountain View

Savannah Kirkbride – Burns

Taylor Maxwell – Douglas

Mylie Micheli – Mountain View

Kallea Pitts – Mountain View

Reagan Teichert – Cokeville

Kate Walker – Mountain View

Head Coach: Kassidy Johnson – Douglas

Associate Coach: Jessie Underberg – Douglas

Assistant Coach: Anndee McKinney – Burns

North Volleyball:

Sienna Anderson – Jackson

Bailey Barnes – Thunder Basin

Ellianna Baumstarck – Worland

Aubry Dewine – Campbell County

Mykhia Dymond – Campbell County

Makenna Lorenzen – Kelly Walsh

Sophie Louderback – Upton

Holland Stowe – Buffalo

Sydnee Streitz – Thunder Basin

Addy Thorington – Powell

Emmi Weber – Riverton

Saydee Zimmer – Big Horn

Head Coach: Alli Nikont – Big Horn

Associate Coach: Danielle Torpey – Big Horn

Assistant Coach: Wendi Mader – Campbell County

Volleyball Officials = Dustin Shaw (Sheridan), Kyndra Goton-Paumer (Greybull)

South Girls Basketball:

Brilee Bradshaw – Lyman

Kenlee Engelhardt – Star Valley

Addison Forry – Laramie

Jordan Griess – Burns

Sydnee Harris – Rock Springs

Shye Killsontop – Wyoming Indian

Kinlie Montgomery – Little Snake River

Lily Nichols – Wheatland

Kacey Otero – Wheatland

Bradie Schlabs – Cheyenne East

Head Coach: Kade Erickson – Star Valley

Associate Coach: Jason Cazier – Star Valley

Assistant Coach: Clay Evans – Little Snake River

North Girls Basketball:

Adeline Burgess – Sheridan

Kambel Cox – Thunder Basin

Cami Curtis – Campbell County

Waycee Harvey – Powell

Kayla Horsen – Meeteetse

Amanda Jenkins – Wind River

Allison Ligocki – Sheridan

Addie Pendergast – Sheridan

Lexie Ransom – Natrona County

Tess Rule – Buffalo

Head Coach: Ryan Sullivan – Sheridan

Associate Coach: Kyle Warnke – Sheridan

Assistant Coach: Cheryl Haslam – Burlington

Girls Basketball Officials = TJ Tavegie (Buffalo), Shawn Eisenreich (Casper), David Greninger (Rawlins)

South Boys Basketball:

Theran Archibald – Green River

Chase Bowen – Kemmerer

Karson Busch – Laramie

Josh Gosar – Pinedale

Nate Halquist – Douglas

Trey Rinn – Douglas

Finn Rolseth – Saratoga

Joe Sawyer – Cheyenne Central

Sammy Shumway – Cheyenne Central

Bryce Stenson – Wheatland

Head Coach: Denver Allard – Rawlins

Associate Coach: Anthony Lucero – Rawlins

Assistant Coaches: Laurie Ivie – Green River

North Boys Basketball:

Parker Anderson – Lovell

Mason Borchardt – Jackson

Neven Coleman – Natrona County

Gunnar Erickson – Powell

Andrew Hanna – Jackson

Chase Mills – Upton

Eli Patterson – Buffalo

Colton Rogers – Natrona County

Wambli Romero – Wind River

Konnor White – Natrona County

Head Coach: Joe Samuelson – Upton

Associate Coach: Nick Johnson – Upton

Assistant Coaches: Mike Heny – Powell

Boys Basketball Officials = Dennis Fanning (Cheyenne), Scott Rigg (Cheyenne), Lane Buchanan (Laramie)

WCF North-South All-Star Games 2023

Last year the South won the volleyball match, and the North swept the two basketball games. The South won volleyball in five sets. The North won girls’ basketball, 77-69, and boys’ basketball, 80-71.

Wyoming Coaches Association All-Star Games-2023

Wyoming Coaches Association All-Star Games-2023

Gallery Credit: Frank Gambino