The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has named the presenters for the induction ceremony April 14th, in Cleveland, Ohio.

Chris Rock will induct the Red Hot Chili Peppers; Rapper Chuck D will induct the Beastie Boys; Steven Van Zandt of the E Street Band will induct the Small Face/The Faces. Donovan will be inducted by John Mellencamp, and Bette Midler will induct the late Laura Nyro.


The  presenter for Guns N' Roses has yet to be named.